Bettmann Hogue Law Firm, Prof LLC Rapid City 605-348-8662

Serving the entire state of South Dakota

605-348-8662

Bettmann Hogue Law Firm, Prof LLC - logo

Experience, Integrity, Results

resultlaw-website2
Attorney with client

We strive for client satisfaction, please call us today!

 

Phone: 605-348-8662

 

Email:

contact@resultlaw.com

Frank A. Bettmann - frankb@resultlaw.com

Tina M. Hogue - tinah@resultlaw.com

Paul J. Engel - paul.engel@resultlaw.com

Shannon Geibel - shannong@resultlaw.com

Shari King - shari.king@resultlaw.com

 

Address:

Bettmann Hogue Law Firm, Prof LLC

1506 Mountain View Road Suite 101

Rapid City, SD 57702

 

Business hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Serving the entire state of South Dakota, the Black Hills, Rapid City, Sturgis, Deadwood, Spearfish and Hill City

Contact Bettmann Hogue Law Firm, Prof LLC

* Required
Visa MasterCard Discover Cash Personal Check